Free Pattern – Beebs the Rockin’ Monster

Beebs

Beebs

I’ve drafted the pattern in a usable format instead of my chicken scratch notes.
Please be advised that I haven’t tested this pattern, but I am pretty sure there are no errors in it.  Make sure you use #drunkenauntwendy if you make him so I can find you.
Let me know if you have questions.

Here’s a link to the .pdf
Beebs – the Monster

There are many other monster patterns available, just check out the blog.

Frank Cyclopstra, Smiley Cyrus, Frankenberry

Tagged with: , , , , , ,
Posted in Free Patterns, Monsters, plush
4 comments on “Free Pattern – Beebs the Rockin’ Monster
  1. Tracy says:

    Delightful Wendy !!

  2. […] week the #tbt was Beebs. Have you made him yet? What do you think of those […]

  3. […] Smiley Cyrus likes to hang out with her friends Frank Cyclopstra and Beebs. […]

Leave a Reply

Discover more from Drunken Aunt Wendy

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading