Yakko – Free Pattern


If you follow me on Facebook and/or Instagram, you know I have been creating Yakko this week.

This is the initial pattern with the smaller face piece. Hopefully when I make his brother and the Warner sister, Dot, I’ll get it right. Then they can run around the Warner Movie Lot.FullSizeRender

He looks a lot cuter with his body.

I haven’t tested this pattern at all. Please let me know if there are any issues with the pattern or suggestions or recommendations.Yakko Pattern

Next week I will be crocheting items from other designers. I like to try other patterns so I can see different takes on things and different ways to make my crochet creatures come to life.

The next few free patterns will be from Animaniacs. Let me know what you think my series after that should be. I was thinking Princess Bride characters. Andre the Giant as Fezzig as a plush doll could be the cutest thing ever.

Leave a Reply

