Okay late again


So I wanted to post the free pattern for the angry birds pig that is my profile photo. Unfortunately, I cannot find the photos on my iPad, so I cannot post the blog. I randomly got sent vibrator picks at work today. Basically, I told the client to send me proof of insurance and got vibrator pics instead. Needless to say it has been a very rough day at work, though according to my client the thruster vibe will make it all better. I’m drunk, can’t find the image that I want. So the free pattern will have to wait for when I’m not inundated with dildos. BTW, my day job has me as a lawyer, so I’m as baffled as anyone else.

20120103-215909.jpg

Weeble, is very unhappy. He will bite the MFer.

Leave a Reply

