I know I haven’t posted in quite awhile. I can’t seem to tear myself away from crocheting to actually do a post. I am working on Foofa to add to the Yo Gabba Gabba collection. As soon as she is done I will post the pattern here for free. I just need to do the feet.

I’ve also been working on a couple of other things and with the help of the fabulous lphotographie, LLC, I have the following fabulous pictures to show off:

Annabelle is pink and sweet and definitely ready to wheel around. Her smile lets you know she is definitely up to something. The listing for Annabelle is at http://www.etsy.com/listing/79899970/annabelle-the-little-pink-robot    

Soon to come there will be Hermie:

 

And I was having some fun with the pigs from Angry Birds:

 

I will try to be better about posting.

Wendy

